Change it stevie ray vaughan

All 10 tunes from Stevie Ray Vaughan and Double Trouble’s monumental first album, transcribed in guitar tab and notation including “Dirty Pool,” “I Wanna Testify,” “Pride and Joy,” and more. 88 pages.


  • Guitar Tab:
  • Dirty Pool
  • I Wanna Testify
  • I’m Cryin’
  • Lenny
  • Love Struck Baby
  • Mary Had a Little Lamb
  • Pride and Joy
  • Rude Mood
  • Tell Me

Leave a Reply