Stevie ray vaughan change it

Guitar tablature book with 24 of SRV’s greatest songs from Couldn’t Stand The Weather, In The Beginning, In Step, Live Alive, The Sky Is Crying, Soul To Soul, and Texas Flood. Guitar tab. 206 pages.


  • Play your favorites with this Stevie Ray Vaughan guitar tab book:
  • Ain’t Gone ‘n’ Give Up On Love
  • Boot Hill
  • Couldn’t Stand The Weather
  • Dirty Pool
  • Empty Arms
  • Honey Bee
  • I’m Cryin’
  • Lenny
  • Life Without You
  • Live Another Day
  • Love Struck Baby
  • Pride And Joy
  • Riviera Paradise
  • Rude Mood
  • Say What
  • Scratch-N-Sniff
  • Scuttle Buttin’
  • Slide Thing
  • So Excited
  • Stang’s Swang
  • The House Is Rockin’
  • Tightrope
  • Travis Walk

Leave a Reply